right of withdrawal

Revocation instructions

Conditions:

Since we want to manufacture our products as environmentally friendly as possible, we use the "Print on Demand" process. A product is therefore only printed immediately after the customer has ordered it. Since each product is unique: In the event of an unsuitable size, we offer a free exchange, but no refund of the purchase price. Here the 14-day right of return applies after receipt of the goods. Please avoid ordering based on selection. For the return form, please write to service@weinspirits.com

Foreword

According to statistics, 43% of the items ordered in the fashion sector in Germany were returned in 2018. Returns are not only annoying for the customer and expensive for the company, they also have a significant impact on the environment. Since we want to avoid this and don't want to make our products unnecessarily expensive, we appeal to our customers to order consciously and find out about the sizes in advance to make everything a little easier for you, us and the environment. Should items nevertheless have to be returned, we ask that you adhere to the following procedure:

Procedure

It is best to write to our support at service@weinspirits.com, they will send you a return form, otherwise you can use the sample cancellation form below. We ask you to note whether you want a refund of the purchase price or an exchange of the goods. Once we have received the return, this refund will be made. Return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer as we are a niche shop and simply don't have the resources to do so. Exceptions are made for faulty goods. In this case, please contact support. The goods are to be returned to:

Online trade Martin Jungbauer, Bahnhofstraße 27, 94110 Wegscheid

Right of cancellation
You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods.

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must send us (Martin Jungbauer, Bahnhofstraße 27, 94110 Wegscheid, Germany, service@weinspirits.com, phone: +4915150871902) a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached sample revocation form, which is not mandatory.

To comply with the cancellation period, it is sufficient for you to send the communication regarding the exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of revocation

If you revoke this contract, we must reimburse you for all payments that we have received from you, excluding delivery costs, immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received notification of your revocation of this contract . For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return the goods or hand them over to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract.The deadline is met if you send the goods back before the period of fourteen days has expired. You bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Sample cancellation form

(If you want to revoke the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

- To Martin Jungbauer, Bahnhofstrasse 27, 94110 Wegscheid, Germany, service@weinspirits.com

- I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following
goods (*)/the provision of the following service (*)

- Ordered on (*)/received on (*)

- Name of consumer(s)

- address of consumer(s)

- Signature of consumer(s) (only if notification is on paper)

- Date

(*) Delete where not applicable.

.
Close (Esc)

pop up

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

main menu

Cart

Your shopping cart is currently empty.
start shopping

10% auf ALLES mit dem Code WINEWEEK + KOSTENFREIER VERSAND ab 45€

Widerrufsrecht

Widerrufsbelehrung

Bedingungen:

Da wir unsere Produkte so umweltfreundlich wie möglich herstellen wollen, nutzen wir das "Print on Demand" - Verfahren. Ein Produkt wird also erst unmittelbar nach der Bestellung des Kunden gedruckt. Da jedes Produkt ein Unikat ist gilt: Rückerstattung wird nur im Falle eines Mangels am Shirt gewährt (wie Fehldruck). Im Falle einer unpassenden Größe bieten wir kostenfreien Umtausch an, allerdings keine Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises. Vermeiden Sie bitte daher Bestellung auf Auswahl. Im ersten genannten Fall gilt natürlich das 14-tägige Rückgaberecht.

Vorwort

Laut Statistiken wurden in Deutschland 2018 im Bereich Fashion 43% der bestellten Artikel zurückgesendet. Retouren sind nicht nur nervig für den Kunden und kostenintensiv für das Unternehmen, sondern belasten in der Menge auch die Umwelt signifikant. Da wir dies vermeiden wollen und unsere Produkte nicht unnötig teuer machen wollen, appellieren wir an unsere Kunden, bewusst zu bestellen und sich über die Größen im Vorhinein zu informieren, um für Sie, uns und die Umwelt alles ein bisschen einfacher zu machen. Sollten dennoch Artikel zurückgeschickt werden müssen, bitten wir Sie sich an folgenden Ablauf zu halten:

Ablauf

Am besten schreiben Sie unserem Support unter service@weinspirits.com, dieser schickt Ihnen ein Rücksendeformular zu, andernfalls können Sie das untenstehende Musterwiderrufsformular benutzen. Wir bitten Sie darauf zu vermerken ob Sie eine Rückerstattung des Kaufpreises oder einen Umtausch der Ware wollen. Sobald die Rücksendung bei uns eingetroffen ist, wird diese Erstattung getätigt. Die Rücksendekosten sind vom Kunden selbst zu tragen, da wir ein Nischenshop sind und einfach nicht die Mittel dazu haben. Ausnahmen bieten sich bei fehlerhafter Ware. In diesem Fall wenden Sie sich bitte an den Support. Zurückzuschicken ist die Ware an:

Online-Handel Martin Jungbauer, Bahnhofstraße 27, 94110 Wegscheid

Widerrufsrecht
Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Martin Jungbauer, Bahnhofstraße 27, 94110 Wegscheid, Deutschland, service@weinspirits.com, Telefon: +4915150871902) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, ausschließlich der Lieferkosten, unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Muster-Widerrufsformular

(Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen, dann füllen Sie bitte dieses Formular aus und senden Sie es zurück.)

– An Martin Jungbauer, Bahnhofstraße 27, 94110 Wegscheid, Deutschland, service@weinspirits.com

– Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden
Waren (*)/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung (*)

– Bestellt am (*)/erhalten am (*)

– Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

– Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

– Datum

(*) Unzutreffendes streichen.

Schließen (Esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen